HOLs 2020/21

Head of Year 7 - Ms Siobhan Forde
Head of Year 8 - Mr Oktay Sahbaz
Head of Year 9 - Ms Amira Maragui
Head of Year 10 - Ms Elli Faramarzi 
Assistant HOL, Year 10 - Mr Lee Lashley
Director of Learning, Year 11 - Mr Jason Philip
Assistant HOLs, Year 11 -  Ms Ali Kamara
                                      Ms Noor Hasan
Director of Learning, Sixth Form - Ms Youlande Harrowell
Head of Sixth Form - Ms Fiona Bishop
Heads of Learning can be contacted  during term time via telephone or via email at