Term Dates

2017/2018 Term Dates 


Monday 23rd October to 27th October: Half term 

Thursday 21st December: End of Term 

Wednesday 3rd January: Start of Term

Monday 12th February to 16th February: Half term

Thursday 22nd March: End of Term

Friday 23rd March: INSET Day

Monday 9th April: Start of Term

Monday 28th May to 1st June: Half Term

Friday 13th July: Last Day of Timetabled Lessons

Monday 16th July: Activities Day

Tuesday 17th July: Activities Day

Wednesday 18th July: INSET Day

Thursday 19th July: INSET Day and End of Term 

 

Progress Day and Parent's Evenings


Thursday 25th January: Year 11 Subject Evening

Friday 2nd February: Year 9 & 10 Progress Day

Thursday 8th February: Sixth Form open evening for Year 11 students.

Thursday 1st March: Year 11 Intervention Evening

Thursday 1st March: Year 12 and 13 subject evening

Friday 16th March: Year 8 & 10 Subject Day

Friday 11th May: Year 7 & 9 Subject Day

Friday 15th June: INSET Day