Term Dates

2017/2018 Term Dates 


Wednesday 6th September: Start of Term (Year 7 & Year 11 prefects in school) 

Thursday 7th September: Year 7 and Year 11 students in school 

Friday 8th September: Year 7 to Year 13 students in school 

Thursday 14th September to Thursday 19th October: Open Morning run every Tuesday and Thursday at 9am and 10am.

Tuesday 3rd October: Open Evening

Monday 23rd October to 27th October: Half term 

Thursday 21st December: End of Term 

Wednesday 3rd January: Start of Term

Monday 12th February to 16th February: Half term

Friday 23rd March: End of Term

Monday 9th April: Start of Term

Monday 28th May to 1st June: Half Term

Thursday 19th July: End of Term