Term Dates

2018/2019 Term Dates 


Autumn Term 2018: 
 
Monday 3rd September: INSET Day 
 
Tuesday 4th September: INSET Day 
 
Wednesday 5th September:  Year 7 & Year 11 prefects in school 
 
Thursday 6th September: Year 7 & Year 11 in school 
 
Friday 7th September: Year 7 to Year 13 in school 
 
Half Term: Monday 22nd October to 26th October
 
Finish: Friday 21st December at midday
 
Spring Term 2019: 
 
Start: Monday 7th January
 
Half Term: Monday 18th February to 22nd February
 
Finish: Thursday 11th April 
 
Friday 12th April: INSET
 
Summer Term 2019: 
 
Start: Monday 29th April 
 
Half Term: Monday 27th May to 31st May 
 
Finish: Thursday 18th July
 
Friday 19th July: INSET Day 
 

 

Progress Day and Parent's Evenings