Term Dates

2019/2020 Term Dates 


Autumn Term 2019: 
 
Monday 2nd September 2019: INSET Day
 
Tuesday 3rd September: INSET Day
 
Wednesday 4th September: Year 7 & Year 11 Prefects
 
Thursday 5th September: Year 7 & Year 11 in School
 
Friday 6th September: Year 7,8,9,10 and 11 in School
 
Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October
 
Finish: Friday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2020: 
 
Start: Monday 6th January
 
Half Term: Monday 17th February to 21st February
 
Finish: Friday 3rd April 
 
Summer Term 2020
 
Start: Monday 20th April 
 
Half Term: Monday 25th May to 29th May 
 
Finish: Friday 17th July
 
Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st INSET

 

Progress Day and Parent's Evenings

Thursday 12th September – Year 11 Parents Evening

Friday 18th October – Year 7 & 11 Progress Day

Thursday 23rd January – Year 11 Subject Evening

Thursday 6th February – Year 12 & 13 Subject Evening

Friday 14th February – Year 9 Progress Day

Friday 13th March – Year 8 and 10 Subject Day

Friday 15th May – Year 7 & 9 Subject Day

Friday 19th June – Year 8, 10 & 12 Progress Morning